Contact Us

Updated Friday September 6, 2019 by Brookwood Athletic Association Baseball & Softball.

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request, or contact:

 2019 BAAB Executive Board

Name Position E-Mail
Inman Houston President president@baabonline.com
Brian McKeon Vice-President vicepresident@baabonline.com
Rick Gangwisch Treasurer treasurer@baabonline.com
  Secretary  
Frank Longo County Liason flongo@baabonline.com
Becky Roberts Softball Commissioner softballcommissioner@baabonline.com
Jim Olwine Baseball Commissioner baseballcommissioner@baabonline.com

 

2019 BAAB Board Members

Name E-Mail
Cordenia Bennett cbennett@baabonline.com
Rick Gangwisch rgangwisch@baabonline.com
Marti Hamilton mhamilton@baabonline.com
Inman Houston ihouston@baabonline.com
Jonathan Jones jjones@baabonline.com
Chris Kelly ckelly@baabonline.com
Sharon Kosmala skosmala@baabonline.com
Frank Longo flongo@baabonline.com
Brian McKeon bmckeon@baabonline.com
Jim Olwine jolwine@baabonline.com
Becky Roberts broberts@baabonline.com
Larry Salsameda lsalsameda@baabonline.com
Rob Sanjurjo rsanjurjo@baabonline.com
Scott Sullivan ssullivan@baabonline.com
Graham Tucker gtucker@baabonline.com
Dave Wagner dwagner@baabonline.com
Shaun Washington swashington@baabonline.com
League Mom                        associationmom@baabonline.com
Webmaster webmaster@baabonline.com
Concessions food@baabonline.com

 

    

                    Baseball

2019 Spring League Directors
Peanut Sharon Kosmala  peanutbb@baabonline.com
Teeball Jim Olwine teeballbb@baabonline.com
Peewee Larry Salsameda peeweebb@baabonline.com
Minor Scott Sullivan minorbb@baabonline.com
Major Chris Kelly    majorbb@baabonline.com
Pony Shaun Washington ponybb@baabonline.com
Colt Dave Wagner coltbb@baabonline.com

  

Softball

 
Teeball  Marti Hamilton teeballsb@baabonline.com
Peewee Marti Hamilton peeweesb@baabonline.com
Minor Marti Hamilton minorsb@baabonline.com
Major Marti Hamilton majorsb@baabonline.com
Junior Becky Roberts juniorsb@baabonline.com
Senior Becky Roberts seniorsoftball@baabonline.com