Contact Us

Updated Monday September 17, 2018 by Brookwood Athletic Association Baseball & Softball.

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request, or contact:

 2018 BAAB Executive Board

Name Position E-Mail
Matt Norman President
Brian McKeon Vice-President
Rick Gangwisch Treasurer
Ben Rogozinski Secretary
Frank Longo County Liason
Becky Roberts Softball Commissioner
Jim Olwine Baseball Commissioner


2018 BAAB Board Members

Name E-Mail
Wade Clark
Greg Dover
Rick Gangwisch
Marti Hamilton
Inman Houston
Sharon Kosmala
Frank Longo
Brian McKeon
Matt Norman
Jim Olwine
Bernie Reyes
Becky Roberts
Ben Rogozinski
Rob Sanjurjo
Dave Wagner


League Mom - Sharon Kosmala

2017 Fall League Directors 


Peanut Sharon Kosmala
Teeball Jim Olwine
Peewee Inman Houston
Minor Ben Rogozinski
Major Shaun Washington
Pony Dave Wagner
Colt Phil Leonard
Teeball  Marti Hamilton
Peewee Marti Hamilton
Minor Wade Clark
Major Wade Clark
Junior Greg Dover
Senior Greg Dover